Masters round 1 pairings


Here are the full round 1 pairings for the 2012 Masters (UK Time):

12.40pm: Arnold Palmer, Gary Player, Jack Nicklaus (honorary starters)

12.50pm: Craig Stadler, Brendan Steele, Tim Clark (Friday: 3.57pm)

1.01pm: Jose Maria Olazabal, Robert Garrigus, Randal Lewis (a) (Friday: 4.08pm)

1.12pm: Larry Mize, Paul Lawrie, Anders Hansen (Friday: 4.19pm)

1.23pm: Ross Fisher, Ryan Palmer, Harrison Frazar (Friday: 4.30pm)

1.34pm: Ben Crenshaw, Robert Karlsson, Bryden Macpherson (a) (Friday: 4.41pm)

1.45pm: Adam Scott, Bo Van Pelt, Martin Kaymer (Friday: 4.52pm)

1.56pm: Steve Stricker, Padraig Harrington, Stewart Cink (Friday: 5.14pm)

2.07pm: Aaron Baddeley, Kyung-Tae Kim, Lucas Glover (Friday: 5.25pm)

2.18pm: Kyle Stanley, Jason Day, Bill Haas (Friday: 5.36pm)

2.29pm: Trevor Immelman, Rickie Fowler, Justin Rose (Friday: 5.47pm)

2.40pm: Tom Watson, Johnson Wagner, Hideki Matsuyama (a) (Friday: 5.58pm)

3.02pm: Matt Kuchar, Geoff Ogilvy, YE Yang (Friday: 6.09pm)

3.13pm: Gary Woodland, Henrik Stenson, Alvaro Quiros (Friday: 6.20pm)

3.24pm: Charl Schwartzel, Keegan Bradley, Kelly Kraft (a) (Friday: 6.31pm)

3.35pm: Tiger Woods, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Sang-Moon Bae (Friday: 6.42pm)

3.46pm: Luke Donald, Francesco Molinari, Nick Watney (Friday: 6.53pm)

3.57pm: Scott Verplank, Sean O'Hair, Gonzalo Fernadez-Castano

4.08pm: Mark O'Meara, Chez Reavie, Martin Laird

4.19pm: Sandy Lyle, Simon Dyson, Corbin Mills (a)

4.30pm: Ian Woosnam, Edoardo Molinari, Kevin Chappell

4.41pm: Louis Oosthuizen, Mark Wilson, Graeme McDowell

4.52pm: Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, Patrick Cantlay

5.14pm: Kevin Na, Fredrik Jacobson, Ben Crane

5.25pm: John Senden, Jonathan Byrd, Paul Casey

5.36pm: Bernhard Langer, Jason Dufner, Charles Howell III

5.47pm: Mike Weir, Brandt Snedeker, Webb Simpson

5.58pm: Vijay Singh, Lee Westwood, Jim Furyk

6.09pm: Thomas Bjorn, Scott Stallings, Rory Sabbatini

6.20pm: Fred Couples, Darren Clarke, Ryo Ishikawa

6.31pm: David Toms, KJ Choi, Sergio Garcia

6.42pm: Angel Cabrera, Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson

6.53pm: Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan, Peter Hanson

> The Masters is the first tournament in the 2012 Today's Golfer Fantasy Golf game, in association with Your Golf Travel. Register and select your team now at and you could win more than £10,000 of prizes.

Comments powered by