Which driver has the most wins on Tour in 2019?


The 2018/19 season is well underway, so we decided to see which driver model has picked up the most victories and pocketed the most money on the PGA Tour so far this year.

So far this season there have been 29 events on the PGA Tour (not including the Hero World Challenge, World Cup of Golf or QBE Shootout), and the Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero driver and TaylorMade M5 each have four wins a piece in 2018/19. 

Matt Kuchar claimed both victories with a Bridgestone Tour B JGR Driver, while Xander Schauffele switched from a TaylorMade M3 to a Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero driver for his two wins. Francesco Molinari also used an Epic Flash Sub Zero for victory at the Arnold Palmer Invitational, making it the most successful driver so far this season. Kevin Kisner also used it to win the WGC Dell Match Play championship.

Rickie Fowler and Bryson DeChambeau put Cobra's F9 Speedback alongside the M3 and B JGR at the top of the table with victories at the Shriners and Phoenix Open, while Marc Leishman and Martin Trainer both used Callaway Rogue drivers to win the CIMB Classic and Puerto Rico Open.

Elsewhere, Dustin Johnson (WGC Mexico) and Rory McIlroy (The PLAYERS) both had TaylorMade M5s in play for their wins, while Tiger Woods and Brooks Koepka also used the M5 for their major victories.

In our first table, find out how many wins and how much money each driver has totalled this season. In the second table, find out who used which driver to win. 

Also see: Which irons have the most wins on Tour in 2019?  | Which putter has the most wins on Tour in 2019? 

Driver No. of wins Money won 
Bridgestone Tour B JGR 2  $2,448,000
Callaway Epic Flash
Sub Zero
4 $6,015,000
Callaway Rogue 2  $1,820,000
 Cobra F9 Speedback  $2,538,000
TaylorMade M3 2 $3,410,000
Callaway Rogue Sub Zero 1  $1,368,000
  Honma Tour World
TW747 460
 1  $1,278,000
Mizuno ST190 1 $1,224,000
Ping G400 Max 1 $792,000 
Ping G400 LST 1 $1,350,000
Srixon Z 785 1 $540,000
 TaylorMade M2  $1,152,000
TaylorMade M4 2


TaylorMade M5 4  $8,045,000
  Titleist TS3  2  $2,574,000
 Titleist TS2  1 $1,242,000
Titleist TS4  1 $1,422,000 

Find out which driver each player used to win on the PGA Tour this season


Tournament Winner Driver Model Prize Money
Safeway Open Kevin Tway TaylorMade M2 ('17)  $1,152,000
 CIMB Classic  Marc Leishman  Callaway Rogue  $1,260,000
The CJ Cup Brooks Koepka  TaylorMade M3 $1,710,000
 Sanderson Farms  Cameron Champ  Ping G400 Max $792,000 
 Xander Schauffele (1) TaylorMade M3   $1,700,000
 Shriners Hospital
for Childrens Open
 Bryson DeChambeau Cobra King F9 Speedback   $1,260,000
 Mayakoba Classic  Matt Kuchar (1)  Bridgestone Tour B JGR $1,296,000 
 RSM Classic  Charles Howell III  Titleist TS3  $1,152,000
Sentry Tournament
of Champions
Xander Schauffele (2)  Callaway Epic Flash 
Sub Zero
 Sony Open Matt Kuchar (2)  Bridgestone Tour B JGR $1,152,000 
 Desert Classic Adam Long   TaylorMade M4  $1,062,000
 Farmers Insurance
 Justin Rose  Honma Tour World
TW747 460
 Waste Management
Phoenix Open
 Rickie Fowler  Cobra King F9 Speedback  $1,278,000
 AT&T Pebble Beach
 Phil Mickelson  Callaway Rogue Sub Zero $1,368,000 
 Genesis Open  J.B Holmes  Callaway Epic Flash
Sub Zero
 Puerto Rico Open Martin Trainer   Callaway Rogue  $540,000
 WGC Mexico  Dustin Johnson  TaylorMade M5  $1,745,000
 Honda Classic  Keith Mitchell  Mizuno ST190  $1,224,000
Arnold Palmer
Francesco Molinari Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero  $1,638,000 
The Players 
Rory McIlroy TaylorMade M5  $2,250,000
Paul Casey TaylorMade M4 $1,206,000
Graeme McDowell  Srixon Z 785 $540,000 
WGC Dell Match Play Kevin Kisner Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero $1,745,000 
Valero Texas Open Corey Conners Ping G400 LST  $1,350,000
The Masters Tiger Woods TaylorMade M5 $2,070,000
 RBC Heritage C.T. Pan   Titleist TS2 $1,242,000
Wells Fargo  Max Homa Titleist TS4  $1,422,000
AT&T Byron Nelson Sung Kang Titleist TS3  $1,422,000
 PGA Championship Brooks Koepka  TaylorMade M5 $1,980,000