All the talk leading up to Masters week was who would the returning Tiger Woods be grouped with, and the world number one will start his title tilt alongside Matt Kuchar and KJ Choi.

But it's not just about are the full tee-times for rounds one and two. British players are listed in capital letters. The UK time is printed in brackets.

Thursday 7.50am (12.50pm), Friday 10.57am (15.57pm)

Nathan Green (AUS), Heath Slocum (USA), Louis Oosthuizen (RSA)

Thursday 8.01am (13.01pm), Friday 11.08am (16.08pm)

Craig Stadler (USA), John Merrick (USA), Jerry Kelly (USA)

Thursday 8.12am (13.12pm), Friday 11.19am (16.19pm)

IAN WOOSNAM (WAL), Brian Gay (USA), Marc Leishman (AUS)

Thursday 8.23am (13.23pm), Friday 11.30am (16.30pm)

Bernhard Langer (GER), Scott Verplank (USA), * Brad Benjamin (USA)

Thursday 8.34am (13.34pm), Friday 11.41am (16.41pm)

John Senden (AUS), David Toms (USA), GRAEME McDOWELL (NIR)

Thursday 8.45am (13.45pm), Friday 11.52am (16.52pm)

Mark O'Meara (USA), Rory Sabbatini (RSA), * Nathan Smith (USA)

Thursday 8.56am (13.56pm), Friday 12.14pm (17.14pm)

Martin Kaymer (GER), Geoff Ogilvy (AUS), LUKE DONALD (ENG)

Thursday 9.07am (14.07pm), Friday 12.25pm (17.25pm)

Tom Watson (USA), Tim Clark (RSA), Steve Marino (USA)

Thursday 9.18am (14.18pm), Friday 12.36pm (17.36pm)

Bill Haas (USA), Todd Hamilton (USA), Anders Hansen (DEN)

Thursday 9.29am (14.29am), Friday 12.47pm (17.47pm)

Dustin Johnson (USA), OLIVER WILSON (ENG), Alvaro Quiros (SPA)

Thursday 9.40am (14.40pm), Friday 12.58pm (17.58pm)

Mike Weir (CAN), LEE WESTWOOD (ENG), * Matteo Manassero (ITA)

Thursday 10.02am (15.02pm), Friday 13.09pm (16.09pm)

Chad Campbell (USA), Francesco Molinari (ITA), PAUL CASEY (ENG)

Thursday 10.13am (15.10pm), Friday 13.20pm (16.20pm)

Ernie Els (RSA), Anthony Kim (USA), Ryo Ishikawa (JAP)

Thursday 10.24am (15.24pm), 13.31pm (16.31pm)

Angel Cabrera (ARG), Jim Furyk (USA), * Byeong-Hun An (KOR)

Thursday 10.35am (15.35pm), Friday 13.42pm (16.42pm)

Phil Mickelson (USA), Robert Allenby (AUS), Yong-Eun Yang (KOR)

Thursday 10.46am (15.46pm), Friday 13.53pm (16.53pm)

Retief Goosen (RSA), Hunter Mahan (USA), Robert Karlsson (SWE)

Thursday 10.57am (15.57pm), Friday 7.50am (12.50pm)

Ben Crane (USA) SIMON DYSON (ENG), Michael Campbell (NZ)

Thursday 11.08am (16.08pm), Fridat 8.01am (13.01pm)

Larry Mize (USA), Ryan Palmer (USA), CHRIS WOOD (ENG)

Thursday 11.19am (16.19pm), Friday 8.12am (13.12pm)

SANDY LYLE (SCO), Justin Leonard (USA), Kevin Na (USA)

Thursday 11.30am (16.30pm), Friday 8.23am (13.23pm)

Ben Crenshaw (USA), Steve Flesch (USA), * Ben Martin (USA)

Thursday 11.41am (16.41pm), Friday 8.34am (13.34pm)

Ryan Moore (USA), ROSS FISHER (ENG), Nick Watney (USA)

Thursday 11.52am (16.52pm), Friday 8.45am (13.45pm)

Trevor Immelman (RSA), Soren Hansen (DEN), John Rollins (USA)

Thursday 12.14pm (17.14pm), Friday 8.56am (13.56pm)

Vijay Singh (FIJ), Jason Dufner (USA), Sean O'Hair (USA)

Thursday 12.25pm (17.25pm), Friday 9.07am (14.07pm)

Thongchai Jaidee (THA), Ben Curtis (USA), Soren Kjeldsen (DEN) 

Thursday 12.36pm (17.36pm), Friday 9.18am (14.18pm)

Camilo Villegas (COL), Kenny Perry (USA), RORY McILROY (NIR)

Thursday 12.47pm (17.47pm), Friday 9.29am (14.29pm)

Zach Johnson (USA), Henrik Stenson (SWE), * Chang-won Han (KOR)

Thursday 12.58am (17.58pm), Friday 9.40am (14.40pm)

Fred Couples (USA), Sergio Garcia (SPA), Shingo Katayama (JPN)

Thursday 13.09pm (18.09pm), Friday 10.02am (15.02pm)

Miguel Angel Jimenez (SPA), Edoardo Molinari (ITA), Lucas Glover (USA)

Thursday 13.20pm (18.20pm), Friday 10.13am (15.13pm)

Charl Schwartzel (RSA), Stewart Cink (USA), Padraig Harrington (IRE)

Thursday 13.31pm (18.31pm), Friday 10.24am (15.24pm)

Yuta Ikeda (JPN), IAN POULTER (ENG), Steve Stricker (USA)

13.42pm (18.42pm), Friday 10.35am (15.35pm)

Tiger Woods (USA), Matt Kuchar (USA), KJ Choi (KOR)

Thursday 13.53pm (18.53pm), Friday 10.46am (15.46pm)

Adam Scott (AUS), David Duval (USA), Ricky Barnes (USA)