US Open 2021: Final round tee times and pairings


US Open 2021: Tee times and parings for Sunday's final round at Torrey Pines.

Today's Golfer's 2021 Major coverage is brought to you in association with TaylorMade.

The tee times and groupings for the 2021 US Open golf tournament at Torrey Pines.

Remember that Torrey Pines is in San Diego, California, which is eight hours behind the UK, so expect a late night if you want to watch all of the action and the winner crowned.

US Open 2021: Final round tee times

(All times BST)

14:30 Wilco Nienaber (SA)

14:41 Fabian Gomez (Arg), Jimmy Walker (US)

14:52 Matt Jones (Aus), Kyle Westmoreland (US)

15:03 Phil Mickelson (US), Greyson Sigg (US)

15:14 Taylor Montgomery (US), Rick Lamb (US)

15:25 Tom Hoge (US), Marc Leishman (AUS)

US OPEN 2021: Torrey Pines course guide

15:36 Stewart Cink (US), Hideki Matsuyama (Jap)

15:47 Patrick Reed (US), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

15:58 Wade Ormsby (Aus), Troy Merritt (US)

16:09 Akshay Bhatia (US), Patrick Rodgers (US)

16:20 Charley Hoffman (US), Jhonattan Vegas (Ven)

16:31 Rafa Cabrera Bello (Spa), Sergio Garcia (Spa)

16:42 Gary Woodland (US), Edoardo Molinari (Ita)

16:53 Shane Lowry (Irl), Kevin Kisner (US)

17:04 Adam Hadwin (Can), Dylan Wu (US)

17:15 Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Dylan Frittelli (SA)

17:26 Bubba Watson (US), Branden Grace (SA)

US OPEN 2021: How to watch all of the final round action

17:37 Rikuya Hoshino (Jap), Chez Reavie (US)

17:48 Robert MacIntyre (Sco), Charl Schwartzel (SA)

17:59 Adam Scott (Aus), Patrick Cantlay (US)

18:10 JT Poston (US), Si Woo Kim (Kor)

18:21 Daniel Berger (US), Joaquin Niemann (Chi)

18:32 Richard Bland (Eng), Guido Migliozzi (Ita)

18:43 Lee Westwood (Eng), Brian Harman (US)

18:54 Lanto Griffin (US), Chris Baker (US)

19:05 Martin Kaymer (Ger), Jordan Spieth (US)

19:16 Harris English (US), Justin Thomas (US)

19:27 Brooks Koepka (US), Sungjae Im (Kor)

US OPEN 2021: What does the champion win

19:38 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Ian Poulter (Eng)

19:49 Paul Casey (Eng), Kevin Streelman (US)

20:00 Xander Schauffele (US), Christiaan Bezuidenhout (SA)

20:11 Collin Morikawa (US), Dustin Johnson (US)

20:22 Matthew Wolff (US), Jon Rahm (Spa)

20:33 Scottie Scheffler (US), Bryson DeChambeau (US)

20:44 Rory McIlroy (NI), Russell Henley (US)

20:55 Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Mackenzie Hughes (Can)


Everything you need to know about the US Open

The full field and how they qualified

Where Tiger's 2008 win ranks among his Majors

- Just so you know, whilst we may receive a commission or other compensation from the links on this page, we never allow this to influence product selections.