Watson and Goggin to tee off at 2.20pm


The Open Championship In Association With Nikon

The final pairing of Tom Watson and Matthew Goggin will tee off at 2.20pm in the final round of the 138th Open Championship at Turnberry.

The English duo of Ross Fisher and Lee Westwood form the punultimate group at 2.10pm.

Here are all the pairings and tee times:

8.00 Daniel Gaunt
8.10 Ryuji Imada and Paul Goydos
8.20 Mark O'Meara and Darren Clarke
8.30 Paul Lawrie and Fredrik Andersson Hed
8.40 Fredrik Jacobson and Padraig Harrington
8.50 Stuart Applebly and Zach Johnson
9.00 Kenny Perry and Sean O'Hair
9.15 Paul Casey and Graeme Storm
9.25 David Drysdale and Rory McIlroy
9.35 Robert Allenby and Tom Lehman
9.45 Paul Broadhurst and Johan Edfors
9.55 Jeff Overton and Sergio Garcia
10.05 Richard Sterne and Anthony Wall
10.15 Andres Romero and Davis Love III
10.25 Kevin Sutherland and Billy Mayfair
10.40 Soren Kjeldsen and Thomas Levet
10.50 Soren Hansen and Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
11.00 Nick Watney and Mark Calcavecchia
11.10 Miguel Angel Jimenez and JB Holmes
11.20 Martin Kaymer and Nick Dougherty
11.30 Justin Leonard and Ernie Els
11.40 Matteo Manassero (a) and Peter Hanson
11.55 David Howell and Oliver Wilson
12.05 Steve Stricker and Luke Donald
12.15 Kenichi Kuboya and VIjay Singh
12.25 James Kingston and Camilo Villegas
12.35 Branden Grace and John Daly
12.45 Chris Wood and Justin Rose
12.55 Francesco Molinari and Henrik Stenson
13.05 Graeme McDowell and Paul McGinley
13.20 Thomas Aiken and Steve Marino
13.30 Angel Cabrera and Boo Weekley
13.40 Richard S Johnson and Thongchai Jaidee
13.50 Bryce Molder and Stewart Cink
14.00 Jim Furyk and Retief Goosen
14.10 Lee Westwood and Ross Fisher
14.20 Matthew Goggin and Tom Watson