We predict the 2015 USPGA Champion


Shaun Micheel is the only US PGA champion in the last 22 years who had not already won on the European Tour or PGA Tour.

We discount Daniel Berger, Brian Cairns, Kevin Chappell, Graham Delaet, Matt Dobyns, Sean Dougherty, Tony Finau, Charles Frost, Brian Gaffney, Ryan Helminen, Morgan Hoffmann, Brett Jones, Brendon de Jonge, Ryan Kennedy, Kevin Kisner, Johan Kok, Alan Morin, Jeff Olson, Eddie Pepperell, Austin Peters, Ben Polland, Adam Rainaud, Cameron Smith, Brent Snyder, Bob Sowards, Shawn Stefani, Grant Sturgeon, Justin Thomas, Cameron Tringale, Omar Uresti, Daniel Venezio and Steven Young. 


- Just so you know, whilst we may receive a commission or other compensation from the links on this page, we never allow this to influence product selections.