US OPEN 2017: Tee Times


The final round tee-times have been announced for the US Open at Erin Hills, Wisconsin. 

It looks almost certain that this US Open will provide yet another first-time major winner, following in the footsteps of Danny Willett, Dustin Johnson, Henrik Stenson, Jimmy Walker and Sergio Garcia in the past year and a half.

Brian Harman edged one-shot ahead of the field with a five-under 67 on moving day, despite Justin Thomas setting US Open scoring history with a nine-under-par 63 - the lowest round to par in any US Open, beating Johnny Miller's record which had stood since 1973.

Thomas sits one back of Harman with Tommy Fleetwood and Brooks Koepka, while first round leader Rickie Fowler sits two back in solitary 5th spot.

The US Open tee-times are below; which are six hours behind the UK. The first tee-time is 8.51am and last is 2.54pm - which equates as 2.51pm first tee time and 8.54pm final tee time BST.


8:51 a.m. ET: Haotong Li and Kevin Dougherty

9:02 a.m.: Tyler Light and Ernie Els

9:13 a.m.: Talor Gooch and William McGirt

9:24 a.m.: Stewart Cink and Kevin Kisner

9:35 a.m.: Jordan Spieth and Keegan Bradley

9:46 a.m.: Lee Westwood and Daniel Summerhays

9:57 a.m.: Jason Kokrak and Yusaku Miyazato

10:08 a.m.: Stephan Jaeger and Shane Lowry

10:19 a.m.: Jordan Niebrugge and Gary Woodland

10:30 a.m.: Adam Hadwin and Thomas Aiken

10:41 a.m.: Kevin Na and Ryan Brehm

10:52 a.m.: Martin Kaymer and Brandon Stone

11:03 p.m.: Rafa Cabrera Bello and Webb Simpson

11:14 p.m.: Harris English and Satoshi Kodaira

11:25 p.m.: Andrew Johnston and Jonathan Randolph

11:36 p.m.: Whee Kim and Martin Laird

11:47 p.m.: Branden Grace and Matt Kuchar

11:59 p.m.: Jack Maguire and Scottie Scheffler

12:09 p.m.: Michael Putnam and Kevin Chappell

12:20 p.m.: Steve Stricker and David Lingmerth

12:31 p.m.: Matt Fitzpatrick and Jim Furyk

12:42 p.m.: Zach Johnson and Paul Casey

12:53 p.m.: Jamie Lovemark and Cameron Champ

1:04 p.m.: Marc Leishman and Chez Reavie

1:15 p.m.: Sergio Garcia and Eddie Pepperell

1:26 p.m.: Trey Mullinax and Louis Ooshuizen 

1:37 p.m.: J.B. Holmes and Hideki Matsuyama

1:48 p.m.: Bernd Wiesberger and Xander Schauffele

1:59 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker and Brendan Steele

2:10 p.m.: Bill Haas and Charley Hoffman

2:21 p.m.: Russell Henley and Patrick Reed

2:32 p.m.: Rickie Fowler and Si Woo Kim

2:43 p.m.: Tommy Fleetwood and Brooks Koepka

2:54 p.m.: Justin Thomas and Brian Harman