ISPS HANDA Melbourne World Cup of Golf: Pairings, Tee Times, How to Watch


World Cup of Golf: Pairings, Tee Times, How to Watch

The ISPS HANDA Melbourne World Cup of Golf takes place this week in Australia at the The Metropolitan Golf Club, with 28 countries (teams of two) competing to become champions after the Danish duo of Thorbjorn Olesen and Soren Kjeldsen triumphed last year. 

The Format: Two rounds of four-ball (Rounds 1 & 3) and two rounds of foursomes (Rounds 2 & 4).

World Cup of Golf: TV Times

Thursday & Friday (22nd-23rd November)
Sky Sports Golf (01:00)

Saturday 24th November
Sky Sports Golf (01:00), Sky Sports Main Event (01:00)

Sunday 25th November
Sky Sports Golf (01:00)

Round 1: Tee Times (GMT)

All times in GMT. Australia is 11 hours ahead. Tee times local here

Group 1: Gavin Kyle Green / Ben Leong (Malaysia) vs. Scott Vincent / Benjamin Follett-Smith (Zimbabwe)  - 9.20pm

Group 2: Joost Luiten / Daan Huizing (Netherlands) vs. Andrea Pavan / Renato Paratore (Italy) - 9.35pm

Group 3: Mikko Korhonen / Mikko Ilonen (Finland) vs. Alexander Bjork / Joakim Lagergren (Sweden) - 9.50pm

Group 4: Shane Lowry / Paul Dunne (Ireland) vs. Alexander Levy / Mike Lorenzo -Vera (France) - 10.05pm

Group 5: Adrian Otaegui / Jorge Campillo (Spain) vs. Stuart Manley / Bradley Dredge (Wales) - 10.20pm

Group 6: Adam Hadwin / Nick Taylor (Canada) vs.Ryan Fox / Mark Brown (New Zealand) - 10.35pm

Group 7: Ryan Fox / Mark Brown (New Zealand) vs. Dylan Frittelli / Erik van Rooyen (South Africa) - 10.50pm

Group 8: Russell Knox / Martin Laird (Scotland) vs. Abraham Ancer / Roberto Diaz (Mexico) - 11.05pm

Group 9: Martin Kaymer / Max Kieffer (Germany) vs. Thomas Pieters/Thomas Detry (Belgium) - 11.20pm

Group 10: Peter Karmis/Alexander Tranacher (Greece) vs. Kiradech Aphibarnrat / Prom Meesawat (Thailand) - 11.35pm

Group 11: Satoshi Kodaira / Hideto Tanihara (Japan) vs. Anirban Lahiri / Gaganjeet Bhullar (India) - 11.50pm

Group 12: Byeong Hun An / Si Woo Kim (Korea) vs. Haotong Li / Ashun Wu (China) - 12.05am

Group 13: Tyrrell Hatton / Ian Poulter (England) vs. Thorbjorn Olesen / Soren Kjeldsen (Denmark) - 12.20am

Group 14: Marc Leishman / Cameron Smith (Australia) vs. Kyle Stanley / Matt Kuchar (United States) - 12:35 am