2019 Masters: Fourth Round Pairings/ Tee TImes


4th Round: Severe weather means groups of three will be teeing off both the 1st and 10th tees with an earlier start than planned

Given the possibility of severe weather Sunday afternoon, groupings and tee times for the final round have been adjusted, meaning there will be three players in the final group: Francesco Molinari, Tony Finau and Tiger Woods. 

Players will be grouped in threesomes with tee times scheduled to begin at 7:30 a.m. off the Nos. 1 and 10 tees. The leaders will tee off at 9:20 a.m.

"The safety of everyone on our grounds is paramount," said Fred Ridley, Chairman of Augusta National Golf Club and the Masters Tournament.

"We also believe the earlier start will give us the best opportunity to complete the Masters on Sunday. This decision should benefit everyone – the players, our patrons and our fans watching around the world. Given the competitiveness and drama of this year's Tournament, we look forward to an exciting conclusion tomorrow."

4th Round Tee Times: US/UK Times

*Denotes 10th tee

*7:30 / 12:30 (BST):  Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland (A), Charley Hoffman
7:30 / 12:30 (BST): Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim

*7:41 / 12:41 (BST): Kevin Kisner, Bryson DeChambeau, Takumi Kanaya
7:41 / 12:41 (BST): Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire

* 7:52 / 12:52 (BST): Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland
7:52 / 12:52 (BST): Henrik Stenson, Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith

* 8:03 / 13:03 (BST): Jimmy Walker, J. B. Holmes, Charles Howell III
8:03 / 13:03 (BST): Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Corey Conners

*8:14 / 13:14 (BST): Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Kevin Na, Alvaro Ortiz
8:14 / 13:14 (BST): Jason Day, Bubba Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard

* 8:25 / 13:25 (BST): Patrick Reed, Devon Bling, Keith Mitchell
8:25 / 13:25 (BST): Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Jon Rahm

* 8:36 / 13:36 (BST): Tyrrell Hatton, Satoshi Kodaira, Andrew Landry
8:36 / 13:36 (BST): Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen

* 8:47 / 13:47 (BST): Bernhard Langer, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Eddie Pepperell
8:47 / 13:47 (BST): Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler

* 8:58 / 13:58 (BST): Branden Grace, Martin Kaymer, Haotong Li
8:58 / 13:58 (BST): Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding, Xander Schauffele

* 9:09 / 14:09 (BST): Emiliano Grillo, Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel
9:09  / 14:09 (BST):Brooks Koepka, Webb Simpson, Ian Poulter

* 9:20 / 14:20 (BST):Trevor Immelman, Alex Noren
9:20 / 14:20 (BST):Francesco Molinari, Tony Finau, Tiger Woods