Sentry Tournament of Champions: Tee Times and How To Watch


The Sentry Tournament of Champions marks the start of the 2019 golf calendar in Hawaii, bringing together champions from the PGA Tour last season. 

Tony Finau is the only player in the World’s top 10 not to have earned a spot in field this week as 34 players tee up at the Kapalua Plantation Course, while Justin Rose, Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson all turned their spots down. 

Two time winner and defending champion Dustin Johnson remains the bookies favourite, closely followed by Hero World Challenge winner Jon Rahm and next by Justin Thomas, who claimed the 2017 title. The only other former winner in the field is Masters Champion Patrick Reed, who won in 2015. 

See how to watch and take a look at the tee times below. 

How To Watch 

Thursday & Friday: Sky Sports Golf (23:00), Sky Sports Main Event (23:00)
Saturday: Sky Sports Golf (21:00)
Sunday: Sky Sports Golf (23:00)
Monday: Sky Sports Main Event (01:30)

Tee Times (GMT)

8:00 PM
Satoshi Kodaira 
Cameron Champ 

8:10 PM
Kevin Tway 
Troy Merritt 

8:20 PM
Matt Kuchar 
Michael Kim 

8:30 PM
Ted Potter, Jr. 
Scott Piercy 

8:40 PM
Charles Howell III 
Brice Garnett

8:50 PM
Brandt Snedeker
Ian Poulter

9:00 PM
Andrew Putnam
Andrew Landry

9:10 PM
Marc Leishman
Patton Kizzire

9:20 PM
Gary Woodland
Kevin Na

9:30 PM
Aaron Wise
Paul Casey

9:40 PM
Patrick Reed
Jon Rahm

9:50 PM
Jason Day
Francesco Molinari

10:00 PM
Rory McIlroy
Xander Schauffele

10:10 PM
Bubba Watson
Webb Simpson

10:20 PM
Keegan Bradley
Brooks Koepka 

10:30 PM
Billy Horschel
Justin Thomas 

10:40 PM
Bryson DeChambeau
Dustin Johnson 

- Just so you know, whilst we may receive a commission or other compensation from the links on this page, we never allow this to influence product selections.