Contact Us

Today’s Golfer is published by H Bauer Publishing, a company registered in England and Wales with company number LP003328, registered address Academic House, 24-28 Oval Road, London, NW1 7DT. VAT no 918 5617 01. H Bauer Publishing and Bauer Consumer Media Ltd are authorised and regulated by the FCA (Ref No. 845898) and (Ref No. 710067). None of our content maybe reproduced in any form in whole or in part, without prior permission of the publisher (email syndication@bauermedia.co.uk). All material published remains the copyright of H Bauer Publishing. 

About Today's Golfer Magazine

Today’s Golfer is Britain's best-selling golf magazine in the UK, incorporating the renowned and revered Golf World Top 100 Courses and Resorts Rankings. It is totally dedicated to helping readers and visitors play better, buy better and choose the best places to play. 

Write to us: Today’s Golfer, Media House, Lynch Wood, Peterborough Business Park, Peterborough, PE2 6EA

Phone us: 01733 468000

Email us: editorial@todaysgolfer.co.uk

The Today's Golfer and Golf World Top 100 Editorial Team

Magazine Editor

Chris Jones (chris.jones@bauermedia.co.uk)

Deputy Editor/Production Editor

Nick Harper (nick.harper@bauermedia.co.uk)

Digital Editor

Rob Jerram (rob.jerram@bauermedia.co.uk)

Equipment Editor

Simon Daddow (simon.daddow@bauermedia.co.uk)

Features Editor

Michael Catling (michael.catling@bauermedia.co.uk)

Golf World Top 100 Editor

Chris Bertram (chris.bertram@bauermedia.co.uk)

Courses and Travel Editor

Kevin Brown (kevin.brown@bauermedia.co.uk)

Editorial Assitant

Stephanie Etchells (stephanie.etchells@bauermedia.co.uk)

The Today's Golfer and Golf World Top 100 Advertising Team

Commercial Director

Donna Harris (donna.harris@bauermedia.co.uk)

Key Account Director

Jack Raynor (jack.raynor@bauermedia.co.uk)

Sales Account Manager

Ben Peck 01733 363206 (ben.peck@bauermedia.co.uk)

Travel Director

Ken Gill 01733 468690 (ken.gill@bauermedia.co.uk

Telesales Executive

Catherine Whiteman (catherine.whiteman@bauermedia.co.uk)

Today's Golfer enquiries

General Magazine Enquiries

Call: 01733 468243 or Fax: 01733 468843
Email: editorial@todaysgolfer.co.uk

Prize Draw Enquiries
Email: winittodaysgolfer@bauermedia.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries
Call: +44 (0) 1858 43 8884* or email bauer@subscription.co.uk

Digital Subscription Enquiries
Call: +44 (0) 1858 43 8884* or email bauerdigital@subscription.co.uk

Subscribe to Today's Golfer magazine

Click here to view all subscription offers to Today’s Golfer Magazine. Or go to www.greatmagazines.co.uk to view the full range of magazines you can subscribe to. Subscribing not only offers you the benefit of having your magazine delivered to your door, but you’re also guaranteed to get the best price and save money on shop prices.

Already an existing subscriber? Click here to log into subscriber services where you can access your subscription details and use this service to change your address, update your email address, advise us of any change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates.

Claim your FREE trial of our app! We're pleased to announce that the Today’s Golfer magazine print and digital package subscription is finally here! As an existing Today’s Golfer subscriber you'll get a free trial of the digital edition(available to download on your iPad and iPhone) for the next 3 issues. After that you'll be able to subscribe to the digital edition alongside the print mag for just an additional £5.

For all other enquiries

Call: +44 (0) 1858 43 8884*

Email: Great Magazines (bauer@subscription.co.uk)

Today's Golfer Back Issues and Subscription Queries

If your Today's Golfer collection is missing that vital copy, please call: +44 (0) 1858 43 8884* (UK and overseas) or email: Great Magazines (bauer@subscription.co.uk)

*Cost from landlines for 01 numbers per minute are (approximate) 2p to 10p. Cost from mobiles per minute (approximate) 10p to 40p. Costs vary depending on the geographical location in the UK. You may get free calls to some numbers as part of your call package – please check with your phone provider.