Masters 2021: Fourth round tee times


Tee times and pairings for the fourth and final round of the 2021 Masters at Augusta National Golf Club.

Today's Golfer's 2021 Major coverage is brought to you in association with TaylorMade.

Tee times and groupings for the fourth round of the 2021 Masters have been announced. 

Masters fourth round tee times (all BST)

Sunday, 11 April

15:00 A Scott (Aus), J Herman (US)

15:10 JM Olazabal (Spa), B Todd (US)

15:20 G Woodland (US), C Bezuidenhout (SA)

15:30 B Horschel (US), P Casey (Eng)

15:40 M Thompson (US), A Ancer (Mex)

15:50 T Hatton (Eng), I Poulter (Eng)

16:00 B DeChambeau (US), H English (US)

16:10 L Oosthuizen (SA), J Kokrak (US)

16:20 S Munoz (Col), C Champ (US)

16:40 C Morikawa (US), M Jones (Aus)

16:50 T Fleetwood (Eng), M Fitzpatrick (Eng)

17:00 B Watson (US), M Laird (Sco)

17:10 C Schwartzel (SA), M Wallace (Eng)

17:20 M Hughes (Can), S Lowry (Ire)

17:30 J Rahm (Spa), S Scheffler (US)

17:40 J Niemann (Chi), W Simpson (US)

17:50 F Molinari (Ita), P Mickelson (US)

18:00 J Thomas (US), C Smith (Aus)

18:20 R Palmer (US), V Hovland (Nor)

18:30 S Cink (US), H Stenson (Swe)

18:40 K Na (US), P Reed (US

18:50 B Wiesberger (Aut), SW Kim (Kor)

19:00 R MacIntyre (Sco), T Finau (US)

19:10 B Harman (US), J Spieth (US)

19:20 C Conners (Can), W Zalatoris (US)

19:30 J Rose (Eng), M Leishman (Aus)

19:40 X Schauffele (US), H Matsuyama (Jpn)


THE MASTERS: Augusta National course guide

The Masters flag.

THE MASTERS: The Green Jacket... and how it was nearly peach!

Masters practice round tee times.

THE MASTERS: How an eight-handicapper fared around Augusta