Open Championship tee-times - REVEALED!


The Open Championship In Association With Nikon

Open champion Padraig Harrington will start his defence of the Claret Jug on Thursday alongside American Jim Furyk and Australian Geoff Ogilvy.

Harrington backed up his maiden Major success at Carnoustie with a stunning victory at Birkdale last year, and starts at 1420 on Thursday ahead of a 0909 tee-time on Friday.

World number one Tiger Woods will kick-off his campaign at 0909 on Thursday morning alongside one of Britain's hopefuls in Lee Westwood as well as Ryo Ishikawa from Japan. Man-of-the-moment Rory McIlroy tees it up at 1331 alongside Anthony Kim and Retief Goosen.

Paul Casey is in a group with Argentine Angel Cabrera and Japan's Ryuji Imada, starting at 1409.

Former champion David Duval plays alongside Nick Dougherty and Adam Scott (0725) while five-time Open champion Tom Watson starts alongside Spain's Sergio Garcia and Italian amateur Matteo Manassero at 0758.

Northern Ireland's Graeme McDowell begins at 0820 next to long-hitting Bubba Watson and Vijay Singh while Luke Donald and Darren Clarke are joined by Japan's Azuma Yano at 0831.

The first group off on Thursday comes in the form of Paul Broadhurst, Michael Campbell and Mark Calcavecchia, with proceedings getting underway at 0630.

Selected tee-times...