PGA Championship: Fourth Round Tee Times


Kevin Kisner stands one-shot clear of Chris Stroud and Hideki Matsuyama heading in to the final round of the PGA Championship at Quail Hollow

Kisner, who is looking for his maiden major, was at one stage 10-under-par but gave three shots back to the field through the Green Mile (final three hole stretch) with a double bogey at 16 and another dropped shot at 18. 

Stroud and Matsuyama lie a further shot back at six-under, with Justin Thomas and Louis Oosthuizen making up the rest of the top 5 on five-under. 

England's Paul Casey is the closest British player to the leaders on level par in a share of 16th place and he will tee off alongside Rickie Fowler.

While the third round was played in groups of three, the final round of the PGA Championship will be played in the traditional groups of two. 

PGA Championship: Final round tee times

All times BST. US player unless stated.

13:05 Charles Howell III

13:15 Vijay Singh (Fij), Omar Uresti

13:25 Dylan Frittelli (SA), Russell Henley

13:35 Adam Scott (Aus), Anirban Lahiri (Ind)

13:45 Daniel Summerhays, Cody Gribble

13:55 Hideto Tanihara (Jpn), Lee Westwood (Eng)

14:05 Charley Hoffman, K.T. Kim (Kor)

14:15 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Alex Noren (Swe)

14:25 Jason Dufner, Webb Simpson

14:35 Shane Lowry (Ire), Bud Cauley

14:45 Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy (NI)

15:55 Keegan Bradley, Dustin Johnson

15:15 Lucas Glover, Jason Kokrak

15:25 Jamie Lovemark, Steve Stricker

15:35 Kelly Kraft, Marc Leishman (Aus)

15:45 Charl Schwartzel (SA), Bryson DeChambeau

15:55 Jon Rahm (Spa), Jim Herman

16:05 Jordan Spieth, Ian Poulter (Eng)

16:15 Thorbjorn Olesen (Den), David Lingmerth (Swe)

16:25 Kevin Chappell, Sean O'Hair

16:35 Brooks Koepka, D.A. Points

16:45 Patrick Cantlay, Ryan Moore

17:05 Zach Johnson, Brian Harman

17:15 Jordan Smith (Eng), Matt Kuchar

17:25 Pat Perez, Richard Sterne (SA)

17:35 Byeong-Hun An (Kor), Billy Horschel

17:45 James Hahn, Tony Finau

17:55 Robert Streb, Chris Wood (Eng)

18:05 Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn), Henrik Stenson (Swe)

18:15 Jason Day (Aus), J.B. Holmes

18:25 Rickie Fowler, Paul Casey (Eng)

18:45 Sung Kang (Kor), Ryan Fox (NZ)

18:55 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Chez Reavie

19:05 Gary Woodland, Scott Brown

19:15 Graham DeLaet (Can), Patrick Reed

19:25 Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Grayson Murray

19:35 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Justin Thomas

19:45 Kevin Kisner, Chris Stroud