US Open Tee Times: Round 2


US Open Tee Times, Round 2: All times UK BST

156 players are in the field for the 2018 US Open at Shinnecock Hills, which includes 12 former champions. 

Three time champion Tiger Woods had a difficult round of 78 on Thursday, and is playing alongside the World No.1 and 2 Dustin Johnson and Justin Thomas, who finished with rounds of 69 and 74 respectively on day 1. 

Phil Mickelson, who has a chance to complete the grand-slam this week with a win at Shinnecock, was the best of his feature group on Thursday as he carded a 77 - a shot better than Jordan Spieth and three shots ahead of Rory McIlroy.

Other feature groups include Sergio Garcia/Jon Rahm/Rafa Cabrera Bello; Hideki Matsuyama/Marc Leishman /Rickie Fowler; Henrik Stenson/Adam Scott/Martin Kaymer; Zach Johnson/Charl Schwartzel/Patrick Reed

Find out the rest of the tee times and pairings below!

Round 2: Tee Times

1st Tee

11.45pm – Matthew Jones, Ryan Fox, Shota Akiyoshi
11.56am – Paul Waring, (a) Theo Humphrey, Ted Potter Jr
12.05pm – Richy Werenski, Roberto Castro, Ollie Schniederjans
12.18pm – (a) Noah Goodwin, Richie Ramsay, Kenny Perry
12.29pm – Keegan Bradley, Emiliano Grillo, Xander Schauffele
12.40pm – Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Graeme McDowell
12.51pm – Ernie Els, Steve Stricker, Jim Furyk
1.02pm – Henrik Stenson, Adam Scott, Martin Kaymer
1.13pm – Kevin Kisner, Ross Fisher, Adam Hadwin
1.24pm – Shane Lowry, Byeong Hun An, Chez Reavie
1.35pm – Lucas Herbert, Brian Stuard, (a) Stewart Hagestad
1.46pm – (a) Franklin Huang, Sebastian Vazquez, Michael Miller
1.57pm – Christopher Babcock, (a) Timothy Wiseman, David Gazzolo

5.30pm – Scott Stallings, Sebastian Munoz, Matthew Southgate
5.41pm – Trey Mullinax, (a) Matt Parziale, Jason Scrivener
5.52pm – David Bransdon, Eric Axley, Tyler Duncan
6.03pm – (a) Garrett Rank, Mackenzie Hughes, Aaron Baddeley
6.14pm – Alexander Levy, Brian Harman, Patrick Cantlay
6.25pm – Paul Casey, Satoshi Kodaira, Branden Grace
6.36pm – Zach Johnson, Charl Schwartzel, Patrick Reed
6.47pm – Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson
6.58pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Marc Leishman, Rickie Fowler
7.02pm – Charles Howell III, Bill Haas, Charley Hoffman
7.20pm – Sungjae Im, Russell Knox, Matthew Wallace
7.31pm – (a) Shintaro Ban, Sung Joon Park, Timothy Wilkinson
7.42pm – Dylan Meyer, Sulman Raza, Chris Naegel

10th Tee 

11.45am – Sam Burns, Brian Gay, Dean Burmester
11.56am – Ryan Evans; (a) Chun An Yu, Wenchong Liang
12.07pm – Russell Henley, Aaron Wise, Peter Uihlein
12.18pm – Tony Finau, Luke List, Gary Woodland
12.29pm – Sergio Garcia, Jon Rahm, Rafa Cabrera Bello
12.40pm – Tommy Fleetwood, Francesco Molinari, Alexander Noren
12.51pm – Cameron Smith, Kyle Stanley, Pat Perez
1.02pm – Justin Thomas, Dustin Johnson, Tiger Woods
1.13pm – Haotong Li, Si Woo Kim, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
1.24pm – Jason Dufner, (a) Braden Thornberry, Brandt Snedeker
1.35pm – Rikuya Hoshino, (a) Ryan Lumsden, James Morrison
1.46pm – Cameron Wilson, (a) Will Grimmer, (a) Philip Barbaree
1.57pm – (a) Rhett Rasmussen, Michael Hebert, Michael Block

5.30pm – Harold Varner, Scott Piercy, Matthieu Pavon
5.41pm – Michael Putnam, Scott Gregory, Will Zalatoris
5.52pm – Brendan Steele, Chesson Hadley, (a) Harry Ellis
6.03pm – Jhonattan Vegas, Dylan Frittelli, (a) Doug Ghim
6.14pm – Louis Oosthuizen, Jimmy Walker, Justin Rose
6.25pm – Bubba Watson, Jason Day, Brooks Koepka
6.36pm – Tyrrell Hatton Danny Willett, Ian Poulter
6.47pm – Kevin Chappell, Andrew Johnston, Daniel Berger
6.58pm – Bryson DeChambeau, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar
7.09pm – Thorbjorn Olesen, Shubhankar Sharma, Patrick Rodgers
7.20pm – Lanto Griffin, Tom Lewis, (a) Jacob Bergeron
7.31pm – (a) Kristoffer Reitan, (a) Luis Gagne, Cole Miller
7.42pm – Mickey DeMorat, (a) Tyler Strafaci, Calum Hill